107431230_3422007167811024_1985300245241

CURRENT MEMBERS

ABB

860 Ridge Lake Blvd., Memphis, TN 38120
phone (901) 252-8879
David Kendall, david.kendall@us.abb.com or

Eric Lehman, eric.lehman@us.abb.com

www.abb.com

 

American Home Inspectors Training Institute

7734 Shadow Fork Lane, Arlington, TN 38002
phone (731) 298-6776, fax (901) 213-4214
Bill Ross, bross002@comcast.net

www.ahit.com

 

 

Anixter

4001 Hickory Hill Road, Memphis, TN 38115

phone (901) 433-2100, fax (901) 365-4511
Tim Long, tim.long@anixter.com

www.anixter.com

 

Canopy Nation

3725 Champion Hills Drive, Suite 3300, Memphis, TN 381115

phone (901) 805-2860, cell (901) 634-5580
Orma Smith, orma.smith@joincanopynation.com  

https://joincanopynation.com

 

 

CED

152 Collins St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 458-7531, fax (901) 320-3749
Michael Shotts, mshotts@cedmemphis.com

www.cedmemphis.com
 

 

Clear Advantage Lighting

1989 Fletcher Creek Drive, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 797-9991, fax (901) 360-8701
Craig Shaw, craig@ctheadvantage.com

www.ctheadvantage.com

 

 

Commodore Sales

5100 Poplar Ave. #2760, Memphis, TN 38134

phone (501) 350-4348

Michael McCarthy, mmccarthy@commsalesinc.com

 

 

Computer Environment

675 Stratford Rd., Memphis, TN 38122
phone (901) 761-0885, fax (901) 761-.2943
John Colmer, john@computerenvironment.com

www.computerenvironment.com

 

 

Cummins Mid-South, Inc.

1784 E. Brooks Rd., Memphis, TN 38116
phone (901) 409-0154, fax (901) 345-1706
Billy Horton, billy.horton@cummins.com

www.cummins.com

 

 

Curtis H. Stout

3478 Winhoma Drive, Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 360-0034, fax (901) 360-0035
Terry Ryan, tmryan@chstout.com

www.chstout.com

 

 

Darragh Company

4871 E. Shelby Dr. Memphis TN 38118
phone (901) 795-0705
Mark Wohlfort, mwohlfort@darraghcompany.com

www.darraghcompany.com

 

 

Eaton Electrical/Cutler-Hammer

51 Germantown Ct., Ste. 103, Cordova, TN 38018
phone 901.737.0036, fax 901.737.4544
Gary King, garyking@eaton.com

www.eatonelectrical.com

 

 

Edwards / Kidde

8035 Woodstock Cube Rd., Millington, TN 38053
phone (901) 876-6998
Kevin Fleming, kevin.fleming@fs.utc.com

www.edwardsfiresafety.com

 

 

Electri-Com

267 Cumberland St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 324-8893, fax (901) 324-6297
Tony Bowen, tony@electricommemphis.com

 

 

Electronic Power Systems, Inc.

748 Walnut Knoll Lane, Suite 1, Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 682-4235, fax (901) 762-4484
Contact - Dan Faverty, dan@electronicpowersystems.com

www.electronicpowersystems.com

 

Energy Systems Southeast, llc.

Memphis - Nashville - Knoxville
phone (800) 275-5459, fax (866) 661-9251
Mike Evans, mike.evans@essellc.com

 www.essellc.com

 

Federated Insurance

830 Crescent Centre Blvd. #130, Franklin, TN 37067
phone (615) 648-9418
JT Booth, jtbooth@fedins.com

www.federatedinsurance.com

 

First Light Lighting Systems

3020 Broad Ave., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 452-5267, fax (901) 452-0571
Jim Morris, jmorris@firstlightsystems.com

www.firstlightsystems.com

 

Fortier Loss Control Consultants & Substance Abuse Testing, Inc.

7929 Hwy. 70, Ste. 4, Bartlett, TN 38133
phone (901) 388-3519, fax (901) 377-9855
Kenny Burdette, kenny@fortiersafety.com

www.fortiersafety.com

 

 

Gexpro

4370 S. Mendenhall Rd., Ste. 1, Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 362-4100, fax (901) 795-0426
Tim Max, timothy.max@gexpro.com

www.gexpro.com

 

Graybar

1474 Lamar Ave., Memphis, TN 38104
phone (901) 274-7150, fax (901) 278-3534
Tony Edge, tony.edge@graybar.com

www.graybar.com

 

H&E Equipment Services

5239 Highway 78, Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 375-4902, fax (901) 375-4903
Steve Smith, jssmith@he-equipment.com

www.he-equipment.com

 

Harris, Madden & Powell Insurance

1770 Kirby Pkwy., Ste. 320, Memphis, TN 38138
phone (901) 853-9140, fax (901) 374-9377
Jay Madden, jmadden@hmpins.com

www.harrismaddenpowell.com

 

 

John Moore & Associates

160 Charter Place, LaVergne, TN 337086
phone (901) 233-4889
Greg Johnson, greg.johnson@jmaone.com

www.jmaone.com

 

IAC Supply Solutions

7979 North Brother Blvd., Bartlett, TN 38133
phone (901) 260-4988, fax (901) 383-1390
Jeff Allison, jallison@iaccompanies.com

www.iaccompanies.com

 

Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt

262 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 754-8001, fax (901) 759-1745
Steve Shields, sshields@jsyc.com

www.jsylawfirm.com

 

Lighting Source, Inc.

515 Vandalia St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 323-3130, fax (901) 323-3150
David Lee, david@bellsouth.net

www.lightingsource.net

 

Mathis, Tibbets & Massey

6401 Poplar Ave., Ste. 250, Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 761-3100, fax (901) 888-3263
Gene Mathis, gmathis@mtmins.com

www.mtmins.com

 

 

Milwaukee Electric Tool

phone (615) 920-3791
Jack Rolling, jack.rolling@Milwaukeetool.com

www.milwaukeetool.com

 

 

NDR Electric

phone (662) 932-1250
Chuck Brock, cbrock@ndrelectric.com

www.ndrelectric.com

 

Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls

1035 Oakhaven Rd., Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 761-0633, fax (901) 761-5112
Mark Perkins, mark@perkinseveritt.net

www.perkinseveritt.net

 

 

Power Corporation

5312 Seneca Ave, Memphis, TN 38117
phone (501) 515-0704, fax (501) 562-6546
Dan Newton, dnewton@power-corp.com

www.power-corp.com

 

Pure Light Clean Air Services

1779 Kirby Pkwy, Ste 1-148, Memphis, TN 38138
phone (901) 563-8822, fax (888) 557-1709
Clayton Poff, clayton@purelightcleanair.com

www.purelightcleanair.com

 

 

Rhodes Electrical Sales Agency

7850 Stage Hills Blvd., Ste. 101, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 371-0093, fax (901) 377-8682
Greg Rhodes, glr040471@aol.com

www.rhodessales.com

 

 

RP Power
10100 Vista Cove, Olive Branch, MS 38654

phone (901) 581-2253

Kelsey Ray, kelsey@rppower.com

www.rppower.com

 

Rowland & Carter, CPAs, PLLC
7953 Stage Hills Blvd, Suite 110, Memphis, TN 38133

phone (901) 581-2253

Benny Carter, bjc@rowlandandcarter.com

www.rolandandcarter.com

 

SESCO Lighting

254 Court Ave., Memphis, TN 38103
phone (615) 939-3584, fax (615) 383-2050
Matt Joyce, mjoyce@sescolighting.com

www.sescolighting.com

 

Shoemaker Financial

2176 West Street, Suite 100, Germantown, TN  38138

phone 901-757-5757 ext. 1143

Contact: David Rochester, AIF®, CFS, RICP®, Financial Advisor drochester@shoemakerfinancial.com

www.shoemakerfinancial.com

SOS Systems

3080 Stage Post Drive, #106, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 371-0628, fax (901) 373-3822
David Alttizer, tdaltizer@sos-systems.com

www.sos-systems.com

 

Spectrum Lighting + Controls

1375 W. Brierbrook Road, Germantown, TN 38138
phone (901) 590-1750, fax (901) 590-1757
Michael Earps, mike.earps@spectrumlightco.com

www.spectrumlightco.com

 

Square D by Schneider Electric

65 Germantown Ct., Suite 315, Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 212-8198
Lynn Kerlin, lynn.kerlin@schneider-electric.com

www.schneider-electric.com

 

Stanley Black & Decker

330 Fairway Drive, Saulsbury TN, 38067
phone (901) 413-7246
Patrick Coleman, Patrick.Coleman@sbdinc.com

www.dewalt.com

 

 

Sunbelt Rentals

4517 South Mendenhall Road, Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 312-2331, fax (901) 312-2332
John Oursler, John.oursler@sunbeltrentals.com          

www.sunbeltrentals.com

 

 

Thompson Power

1291 Corporate Ave., Memphis, TN 38132
phone (901) 344-5673, fax (901) 346-5144
Kip Lemons, kip.lemons@thompsonpower.com

www.thompsonpower.com

 

 

Two Rivers Power

1138 N. Germantown Pkwy #101-239, Cordova, TN  38016

phone (901) 409-0085, fax (901) 328-5757
Contact - Jeff O'Connor, joconnor@tworiverspower.com

www.tworiverspower.com

 

 

United Rentals

6600 Hwy 70, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 541-3400, fax (901) 541-2067
Desmond Beck, dbeck@ur.com

www.unitedrentals.com

The Power of Membership.

CONTACT US

Midsouth IEC

2814 Stage Center Drive

Bartlett, TN 38134

Phone: (901) 682-3546

Fax: (901) 682-4496

CONNECT ON SOCIAL

© 2020 MidSouth IEC