107431230_3422007167811024_1985300245241

CURRENT MEMBERS

ABB

860 Ridge Lake Blvd., Memphis, TN 38120
phone (901) 252-8879
David Kendall, david.kendall@us.abb.com or

Eric Lehman, eric.lehman@us.abb.com

www.abb.com

Agillix Solutions

formerly IAC Supply Solutions

7979 North Brother Blvd., Bartlett, TN 38133

phone (901) 383-1865, fax (901) 383-1390
Lynn Grantland, lgrantland@iaccompanies.com

www.goagilix.com

ASC Equipment

1682 Shelby Oaks Dr., Suite #5 Memphis TN 38134

phone (901) 422-6298

Max Graham, mgraham@ascequip.com

Aubrey Tucker, atucker@ascequip.com

Luke Reeves, lreeves@ascequip.com

www.ascequip.com

Bell & McCoy

6001 Murray St., Little Rock AR 72209

office (501) 570-8100, cell (501) 366-3611

Dane Johnson djohnson@bellandmccoy.com

www.bellandmccoy.com

Canopy Nation

3725 Champion Hills Drive, Suite 3300, Memphis, TN 381115

phone (901) 805-2860, cell (901) 634-5580
Orma Smith, orma.smith@joincanopynation.com  

joincanopynation.com

Capital One Spark Business

5119 Greenway Cv. Memphis TN 38117

phone (901) 201-8736

Anthony Dionne, anthony.dionne@capitalone.com

CED

152 Collins St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 458-7531, fax (901) 320-3749
Michael Shotts, mshotts@cedmemphis.com

www.cedmemphis.com

 

City Electric Supply
7731 US Hwy 70, Suite 100, Bartlett TN 38133

phone (901) 701-6378

Contact - Derrick Pennington derrick.pennington@cityelectricsupply.com

Contact- Jake Burton jake.burton@cityelectricsupply.com

www.cityelectricsupply.com

Chronos Construction Staffing
651 Valley Rd. Hockessin DE 19707

phone (302) 584-3936

Contact - Bob Miller, bmiller@chronoscs.com

www.chronoscs.com

 

Clear Advantage Lighting

1989 Fletcher Creek Drive, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 797-9991, fax (901) 360-8701
Craig Shaw, craig@ctheadvantage.com

www.ctheadvantage.com

 

 

Commodore Sales

5100 Poplar Ave. #2760, Memphis, TN 38134

phone (501) 350-4348

Michael McCarthy, mmccarthy@commsalesinc.com

 

 

Cummins Mid-South, Inc.

1784 E. Brooks Rd., Memphis, TN 38116
phone (901) 409-0154, fax (901) 345-1706
Billy Horton, billy.horton@cummins.com

www.cummins.com

 

Darragh Company

4871 E. Shelby Dr. Memphis TN 38118
phone (901) 305-0210 (c), (901) 795-0705 (o)
Patrick Coleman, pcoleman@darraghcompany.com

www.darraghcompany.com

 

 

Eaton Electrical/Cutler-Hammer

51 Germantown Ct., Ste. 103, Cordova, TN 38018
phone 901.737.0036, fax 901.737.4544
Gary King, garyking@eaton.com

www.eatonelectrical.com

 

Electri-Com

267 Cumberland St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 324-8893, fax (901) 324-6297
Tony Bowen, tony@electricommemphis.com

 

 

Electronic Power Systems, Inc.

748 Walnut Knoll Lane, Suite 1, Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 682-4235, fax (901) 762-4484
Contact - Dan Faverty, dan@electronicpowersystems.com

www.electronicpowersystems.com

 

Equipment Share
7400 Craft Goodman Rd. Olive Branch MS 38654

phone 662-352-8588

Jonas Bari, jonas.bari@equipmentshare.com

www.equipmentshare.com

Federated Insurance

830 Crescent Centre Blvd. #130, Franklin, TN 37067
phone (316) 990-5134

Kord Sanders krsanders@fedins.com

www.federatedinsurance.com

 

First Light Lighting Systems

3020 Broad Ave., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 452-5267, fax (901) 452-0571
Jim Morris, jmorris@firstlightsystems.com

www.firstlightsystems.com

 

Fortier Loss Control Consultants & Substance Abuse Testing, Inc.

7929 Hwy. 70, Ste. 4, Bartlett, TN 38133
phone (901) 388-3519, fax (901) 377-9855
Kenny Burdette, kenny@fortiersafety.com

www.fortiersafety.com

 

 

Gexpro

4370 S. Mendenhall Rd., Ste. 1, Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 362-4100, fax (901) 795-0426
Tim Max, timothy.max@gexpro.com

www.gexpro.com

 

Graybar

1474 Lamar Ave., Memphis, TN 38104
phone (901) 274-7150, fax (901) 278-3534
Tony Edge, tony.edge@graybar.com

www.graybar.com

 

H&E Equipment Services

5239 Highway 78, Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 375-4902, fax (901) 375-4903
Steve Smith, jssmith@he-equipment.com

www.he-equipment.com

 

HUB international/HMP Insurance

formerly Harris, Madden & Powell Insurance

1770 Kirby Pkwy., Ste. 320, Memphis, TN 38138
phone (901) 853-9140, fax (901) 374-9377
Jay Madden, jmadden@hmpins.com

www.harrismaddenpowell.com

 

Hossley Power & Lighting Solutions

8130 Macon Station Rd. 
phone (901) 590-1750, fax (901) 590-1757
Michael Earps, mike.earps@spectrumlightco.com

www.spectrumlightco.com

Jackson, Shields, Yeiser, Holt, Owen, and Bryant

262 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 754-8001, fax (901) 759-1745
Steve Shields, sshields@jsyc.com

www.jsylawfirm.com

John Moore & Associates

3173 Kirby Whitten Rd Bartlett TN 38134
phone (901) 267 - 0124
Mark Rieth mark.rieth@jmaone.com

www.jmaone.com

 

Lighting Source, Inc.

515 Vandalia St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 323-3130, fax (901) 323-3150
David Lee, david.lee@lightingsource.net

www.lightingsource.net

 

Mathis, Tibbets & Mathis

6401 Poplar Ave., Ste. 250, Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 761-3100, fax (901) 888-3263
Gene Mathis, gmathis@mtmins.com

www.mtmins.com

 

 

Milwaukee Electric Tool

1818 Church St. Apt. 406 Nashville TN 37203

phone (262) 202-6245
Tony Pellerin tony.pellerin@milwaukeetool.com

www.milwaukeetool.com

 

 

Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls

1035 Oakhaven Rd., Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 761-0633, fax (901) 761-5112
Mark Perkins, mark@perkinseveritt.net

www.perkinseveritt.net

 

 

Rhodes Electrical Sales Agency

7850 Stage Hills Blvd., Ste. 101, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 371-0093, fax (901) 377-8682
Greg Rhodes, glr040471@aol.com

www.rhodessales.com

 

 

RP Power

10100 Vista Cove, Olive Branch, MS 38654

phone (901) 581-2253

Kelsey Ray, kelsey@rppower.com

www.rppower.com

 

Rowland & Carter, CPAs, PLLC
7953 Stage Hills Blvd, Suite 110, Memphis, TN 38133

phone (901) 581-2253

Benny Carter, bjc@rowlandandcarter.com

www.rolandandcarter.com

 

SESCO Lighting

254 Court Ave., Memphis, TN 38103
phone (615) 939-3584, fax (615) 383-2050
Matt Joyce, mjoyce@sescolighting.com

www.sescolighting.com

 

Shoemaker Financial

2176 West Street, Suite 100, Germantown, TN  38138

phone 901-757-5757 ext. 1143

Contact: David Rochester, AIF®, CFS, RICP®, Financial Advisor drochester@shoemakerfinancial.com

www.shoemakerfinancial.com

Square D by Schneider Electric

65 Germantown Ct., Suite 315, Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 212-8198
Lynn Kerlin, lynn.kerlin@schneider-electric.com

www.schneider-electric.com

Sunbelt Rentals

4517 South Mendenhall Road, Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 312-2331, fax (901) 312-2332
John Oursler, John.oursler@sunbeltrentals.com          

www.sunbeltrentals.com

 

Sunstate Equipment Co., LLC

3017 Ferrell Park Cv. Memphis, TN 38116

Phone (901) 574-2024 (c) &  (901) 795-7848 (o)

Toll Free 888-456-4560 After Hours (901) 574-5541

Fax (901) 795-7849  

Adam York adam.york@sunstateequip.com

Thompson Energy Solutions

1291 Corporate Ave., Memphis, TN 38132
phone (901) 346-5109, fax (901) 346-5144
Cody Lemons, cody.lemons@tmcat.com

www.thompsonpower.com

 

 

United Rentals

6600 Hwy 70, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 450-9913
Contact- Joshua Scheer, jscheer@ur.com

www.unitedrentals.com

Wesco-Anixter

6935 Appling Farms Parkway, Suite 101, Memphis, TN 38133

phone (440) 589-9947
Gary Giallombardo, Gary.Giallombardo@anixter.com

www.anixter.com

Wholesale Electric Supply

7540 Appling Center Dr., Bartlett, TN 38134

phone (901) 300-5220, fax (901) 729-7764

Contact- Jonathon Mullinax, jonathon.mullinax@netwes.com

www.netwes.com