Leadership MidSouth IEC

LEADERSHIP

One of the elements that makes the Mid-South IEC successful, are the committed and dedicated Board of Directors and committee members. These individuals donate a significant amount of their time to have a positive impact on the industry and the IEC.

2020 Board of Directors

 

President:  Randy Davis, Davis Electric
(901) 752-5500  -  randy@daviselectric.org

Vice President: Shane McCulley, Cook Electrical Contractors

 (662) 253-8362  -  shane@cookelec.com


Treasurer: Tim Sammarco, Sammarco Electric
(901) 728-4173  -  tim@sammarcoelectric.com

Secretary:  Chuck Jennings, Datacomm Services

(901) 591-8900  -  chuck@dscdatacomm.com

Roy Campbell, Power Doctors Electrical Services
(901) 415-6005  -  roy@powerdoctors.net

 

Bobby Carlock, R.T. Carlock Company
(901) 363- 4832  -  bobby@rtcarlock.com

 

Aaron Dennis, Dennis Electric

(901) 382-8150  -  adennis@denniselectric.com

 

Frank Fuchs, Fuchs Electrical Contractors
(901) 745- 5077 -  frankfuchs@bellsouth.net

 

Andy Osborne, OSB Services
(901) 547-2500 - iec@osbenterprises.com

 

Gary Rhodes, Rhodes Electric

(901) 238-1332  -  gdrgman@aol.com

 

Matt Summers, Consolidated Electrical Services
(901) 791-4692 -   matt.summers@ces-eci.com

 

Anthie Sutterfield, Liberty Electric
(901) 205-1000  -  anthie@libertyelectricllc.com

Mid-South IEC Staff

Bill Bradshaw

Executive Director

bill@midsouthiec.org

Melissa Jennings

Apprenticeship Coordinator

melissa@midsouthiec.org

2020 A&T Committee Members

 

Chairman:  Matt Summers, Consolidated Electrical Services
(901) 791-4692 -  matt.summers@ces-eci.com

 

Secretary:  Chuck Jennings,  Datacomm Services

(901) 591-8900 - chuck@dscdatacomm.com

 

David Greer, Dennis Electric
(901) 382-8150 - dgreer@denniselectric.com

 

Johnny Embry,  Advance Electric
(662) 895-6335  -  jembry@advance-electric.net

 

Robert McCool – Xcel Electric
(901) 221-0422  -  robert@xcelelectric.com

2020 Low Voltage Committee Members

 

Chairman:   Jonathan Nichols, Nichols Fire & Security
(901) 373-0128  -  jnichols@nicholsfs.com

 

Chris Brubaker, Progressive Technologies Inc.
(901) 382-1416  -  dcbrubaker@progressivetechinc.com

 

Roger Connell,  Johnson Controls Fire Protection
(901) 386-0532  -   roger.connell@jci.com

 

Chuck Jennings,  Datacomm Services

(901) 591-8900  -   chuck@dscdatacomm.com

Geoff Jones,  Entrance Control Systems
(901) 775-2143  -  gjones@dillarddoor.com

The Power of Membership.

CONTACT US

Midsouth IEC

2814 Stage Center Drive

Bartlett, TN 38134

Phone: (901) 682-3546

Fax: (901) 682-4496

CONNECT ON SOCIAL

© 2020 MidSouth IEC